Welcome to the

2021 North Carolina SweetPotato Commission annual Member's Meeting

Watch the Annual Member’s Meeting replay below!
Press  to begin.

Watch individual session replays by selecting a session below.



Michelle Grainger, NC SweetPotato Commission Executive Director

Email: michelle@ncsweetpotatoes.com

Michelle Grainger, NC SweetPotato Commission Executive Director

Email: michelle@ncsweetpotatoes.com

Download Presentation

 

 

Brent Leggett, NC SweetPotato Commission President

Download the 2020 Annual Meeting Minutes

 

 

John Cooper, Connect C

Email: jcooper@connectc.org

Nathan Honaker, Connect C

Email: Nhonaker@connectc.org

Brad Edwards, Jenkins Hill Consulting

Email: brad@jenkinshillconsulting.com

Download Presentation

 

 

Presented by Michelle Grainger, NC SweetPotato Commission Executive Director

Email: michelle@ncsweetpotatoes.com

 

 

Allan Thornton, Sampson County Extension Agent

Email: allan_thornton@ncsu.edu

Download Presentation

Brandon Parker, Johnston County Extension Agent

Email: bjparker@ncsu.edu

Download Presentation



 

Kay Rentzel, US Sweet Potato Council

Email: ksrentzel@aol.com

 

 

Anders Huseth, Department of Entomology & Plant Pathology

Email: ashuseth@ncsu.edu

Download Presentation

Tommy Batts, Wilson County Extension Agent

Email: tmbatts@ncsu.edu

Download Presentation



 

Michelle Grainger, NC SweetPotato Commission Executive Director

Email: michelle@ncsweetpotatoes.com

TriEst​
Silver Sponsor​
Hill Top Farm Service Center
Gold Sponsor​

NCSPC Annual Member's Meeting

Meet our sponsors

Need Help?

Contact the help desk below.

Powered by